Contact Information

    1100 Avenida del Sol, Durango, CO 81301

    (970) 385-5095

    services@mannasoupkitchen.com

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

Subscribe to our e-newsletter!

Know the latest on our events, organizational updates, community happenings:

Staff Directory

Ann Morse

Executive Director

(970) 385-5095 ext. 107

director@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Kyler Grandkoski

Garden and Food Security Programs Director

(970) 385-5095 ext. 108

garden@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Sharon Scott

Accounting

(970) 385-5095 ext. 106

books@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Chris Mitchell

Street Outreach Specialist

(970) 385-5095 ext. 101

outreach@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Megan Feuerbacher

Culinary Program Specialist

(970) 385-5095 ext. 110

culinary@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Haley Stanfield

WAGEES Case Manager

(970) 385-5095 ext. 102

wagees@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Sam Shealy

Food Security Program Assistant AmeriCorps Member

(970) 385-5095 ext. 104

veggies@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Seanan Culloty

Head Chef

(970) 385-5095 ext. 105

chef@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Marissa Hunt

Resource Center Manager

(970) 385-5095 ext. 103

services@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Val Mays

Street Outreach Specialist

(970) 385-5095 ext. 101

valerie.mays@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Chris Braun

Street Outreach Specialist

(970) 385-5095 ext. 101

chris.braun@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Jalea Steen

Employment & Services Navigator

(970) 385-5095 ext. 109

navigator@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Molly Huff

Housing & WAGEES Case Manager

(970) 385-5095 ext. 112

hunter.klein@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Hunter Klein

Supportive Services Consultant AmeriCorps Member

(970) 385-5095 ext. 109

hunter.klein@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Katie Forner

School Garden Educator AmeriCorps Member

(970) 385-5095 ext. 104

gardeneducation@mannasoupkitchen.com