Contact Information

    1100 Avenida del Sol, Durango, CO 81301

    (970) 385-5095

    services@mannasoupkitchen.com

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

Subscribe to our e-newsletter!

Know the latest on our events, organizational updates, community happenings:

Staff Directory

Ann Morse

Executive Director

(970) 385-5095 ext. 7

director@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Kyler Grandkoski

Garden and Food Security Programs Director

(970) 385-5095 ext. 8

garden@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Sharon Scott

Accounting / Admin

(970) 385-5095 ext. 6

books@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Chris Mitchell

Street Outreach Specialist

outreach@mannasoupkitchen.com

(970) 385-5095 ext. 1

 

Adri Avila-Leija

Food Security Program Assistant AmeriCorps Member

(970) 385-5095 ext. 4

veggies@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Lou Ballyhoo

School Garden Educator AmeriCorps Member

(970) 385-5095 ext. 4

youthprograms@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Seanan Culloty

Head Chef

(970) 385-5095 ext. 5

chef@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Marissa Hunt

Resource Center Manager

(970) 385-5095 ext. 3

services@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Val Mays

Street Outreach Specialist

valerie.mays@mannasoupkitchen.com

(970) 385-5095 ext. 1

 

Chris Braun

Street Outreach Specialist

chris.braun@mannasoupkitchen.com

(970) 385-5095 ext. 1

 

Oona King

Take Home Backpack Coordinator AmeriCorps Member

(970) 385-5095 ext. 9

oona.king@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Grace Gilbert

Supportive Services Consultant AmeriCorps Member

(970) 385-5095 ext. 9

grace.gilbert@mannasoupkitchen.com