Contact Information

    1100 Avenida del Sol, Durango, CO 81301

    (970) 385-5095

    info@mannasoupkitchen.com

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

Staff Directory

Ann Morse
Executive Director
(970) 385-5095 ext. 7
director@mannasoupkitchen.com


Rebecca McKibben

Culinary Manager
(970) 385-5095 ext. 4
manager@mannaculinary.com

 

Sharon Scott
Accounting / Admin
(970) 385-5095 ext. 6
books@mannasoupkitchen.com

Seanan Culloty
Chef
(970) 385-5095 ext. 5
chef@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Marissa Hunt
Program Service Specialist
(970) 385-5095 ext. 3
services@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Kyler Grandkoski
Garden and Food Security Programs Manager

970-385-5095 ext. 8
garden@mannasoupkitchen.com

Bill Grimes
Cookie Program
cookies@mannasoupkitchen.com