Contact Information

    1100 Avenida del Sol, Durango, CO 81301

    (970) 385-5095

    info@mannasoupkitchen.com

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

Subscribe to our e-newsletter!

Know the latest on our events, organizational updates, community happenings:

Staff Directory

Ann Morse

Executive Director

(970) 385-5095 ext. 7

director@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Rebecca McKibben

Culinary Manager

(970) 385-5095 ext. 4

manager@mannaculinary.com

 

Sharon Scott

Accounting / Admin

(970) 385-5095 ext. 6

books@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Luis Perez

Supportive Services Americorps Member

luis.perez@mannasoupkitchen.com

Seanan Culloty

Head Chef

(970) 385-5095 ext. 5

chef@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Marissa Hunt

Program Services Manager

(970) 385-5095 ext. 7

services@mannsoupkitchen.com

 

Kyler Grandkoski

Garden and Food Security Programs Manager

(970) 385-5095 ext. 8

garden@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Sarah Marcus

Garden and Food Security Americorps Member

sarah.marcus@mannasoupkitchen.com

Oona King

Take Home Backpack Coordinator Americorps Member

oona.king@mannasoupkitchen.com