Contact Information

    1100 Avenida del Sol, Durango, CO 81301

    (970) 385-5095

    services@mannasoupkitchen.com

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

Subscribe to our e-newsletter!

Know the latest on our events, organizational updates, community happenings:

Staff Directory

Ann Morse

Executive Director

(970) 385-5095 ext. 7

director@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Kyler Grandkoski

Garden and Food Security Programs Director

(970) 385-5095 ext. 8

garden@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Sharon Scott

Accounting / Admin

(970) 385-5095 ext. 6

books@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Chris Mitchell

Street Outreach Specialist

(970) 385-5095 ext. 1

outreach@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Megan Feuerbacher

Culinary Program Specialist

(970) 385-5095 ext. 5

culinary@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Sam Shealy

Food Security Program Assistant AmeriCorps Member

(970) 385-5095 ext. 4

veggies@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Lou Ballyhoo

School Garden Educator AmeriCorps Member

(970) 385-5095 ext. 4

youthprograms@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Seanan Culloty

Head Chef

(970) 385-5095 ext. 5

chef@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Marissa Hunt

Resource Center Manager

(970) 385-5095 ext. 3

services@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Val Mays

Street Outreach Specialist

(970) 385-5095 ext. 1

valerie.mays@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Chris Braun

Street Outreach Specialist

(970) 385-5095 ext. 1

chris.braun@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Michala Whitmore

Supportive Services  Consultant AmeriCorps Member

(970) 385-5095 ext. 9

michala.whitmore@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Hunter Klein

Supportive Services Consultant AmeriCorps Member

(970) 385-5095 ext. 9

hunter.klein@mannasoupkitchen.com

 

Katie Forner

School Garden Educator AmeriCorps Member

(970) 385-5095 ext. 4

gardeneducation@mannasoupkitchen.com