Connect With Us

Subscribe to our e-newsletter!

Know the latest on our events, organizational updates, community happenings:


Staff directory

Ann Morse
Executive Director

(970) 385-5095 ext. 107
director@mannasoupkitchen.com

Front Desk

(970) 385-5095 ext. 114
frontdesk@mannasoupkitchen.com

Amber Defrenchi
Resource Navigator

(970) 385-5095 ext. 109
amber.defrenchi@mannasoupkitchen.com

Marissa Hunt
Deputy Director

(970) 385-5095 ext. 104
services@mannasoupkitchen.com

Jamie Matthews
Accounting

(970) 385-5095 ext. 106
books@mannasoupkitchen.com

Zackary Kessner
Front Desk Manager

(970) 385-5095 ext. 114
zackary.kessner@mannasoupkitchen.com

Danielle McDonald
Resource Center Manager

(970) 385-5095 ext. 103
resourcemanager@mannasoupkitchen.com

Future Team Member

(970) 385-5095

Megan Feuerbacher
Culinary Manager

(970) 385-5095 ext. 110
culinary@mannasoupkitchen.com

Kristin Peska
Development Manager

(970) 385-5095 ext. 116
kristin.peska@mannasoupkitchen.com

Brooke Frazer
Garden Manager

(970) 385-5095 ext. 108
garden@mannasoupkitchen.com

Chris Mitchell
Street Outreach Program

(970) 385-5095 ext. 101
outreach@mannasoupkitchen.com

Lisa Rogers
Front Desk – Bilingual Outreach Specialist


bilingue@mannasoupkitchen.com

Christian Bellman
Housing Navigator

(970) 385-5095 ext. 115
housing@mannasoupkitchen.com

Hunter Klein
Resource Navigator

(970) 385-5095 ext. 113
hunter.klein@mannasoupkitchen.com

Future Team Member

(970) 385-5095

Chris Andrews
WAGEES Case Manager

(970) 385-5095 ext-102
wagees@mannasoupkitchen.com

Future Team Member

(970) 385-5095

Shawn Haught
Facilities

(970) 385-5095 ext-105
facilities@mannasoupkitchen.com

Future Team Member

(970) 385-5095

Transparency in coverage information

As the plan sponsor of an employee group health plan, Manna is required to share information regarding the cost of in-network and out-of-network covered medical services under the Transparency in Coverage Rule. UnitedHealthcare UMR and HealthSCOPE Benefits creates and publishes the Machine-Readable Files on behalf of Manna. Those details may be accessed at https://transparency-in-coverage.uhc.com/.